Approved Academic Calendar 2017-18

MPS approved Calendar 2017 – 2018

WINTER TERM 2017
Staff Return Monday 28 August 2017
Eid al Adha Thursday 31 August to Sunday 3 September 2017 *
Term Starts Tuesday 5 September 2017(All Students)
Islamic New Year Thursday 21 September 2017 *
Half Term Sunday 29 October to Thursday 2 November 2017 (inclusive)
Prophet’s Birthday and National Day (Inclusive) Thursday 30 November 2017 to Sunday 3 December 2017*
End of Term Thursday 14 December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018
Term Starts Sunday 7 January 2018
 Half Term Sunday 11 February to Thursday 15 February 2018(inclusive)
End of Term Thursday 22 March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018
Term Starts Sunday 8 April 2018
El Esra wa Al Miraj Day Thursday 12 April 2018 *
Ramadan starts Monday 14 May 2018 *
Half Term Sunday 27 May to Thursday 31 May 2018(inclusive)
Eid al Fitr Thursday 14 June to Saturday 16 June 2018 *
End of Term Thursday 5 July 2018

 

* Islamic/National observances: actual dates to be confirmed
Download link: MPS Approved Calendar 2017 – 2018

 

 

 

Tour

To book your place please call

04-3943465

Read More

Admissions

Now taking admissions for
FS1 to Year 6

Read More

2017/2018 Registrations

Now open

Read More