The Foundation Stage curriculum builds on the knowledge gained through nurseries and seeks to consolidate the skills developed. Learning experiences are planned for six areas.  There are 3 prime areas:  Personal, Social and Emotional Development; Communication and Language; Physical Development. In addition, children will have opportunities to experience Expressive Art and Design, Mathematics, Literacy and Understanding the World.

Learning opportunities are planned through play-based activities with an emphasis placed on building confidence and self-esteem.

At the end of the Foundation Stage, the children are formally assessed against the Early Years Foundation Stage Profile, and this provides a basis for their future learning.

Class FS 1 – CAMELS

Class FS 2 – FALCONS

Class FS 2 – ORYX



To book your place please call

Read More



Now taking admissions for
FS1 to Year 6

Read More


2019/2020 Registrations

Now open

Read More